Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pancho186

28 M Clarksville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Miami Fl and currently stationed at Fort Campbell. I'm a laid back, relaxed, go with the flow type of guy. I enjoy to go out to bars, restaurants, the beach, mudding or just stay home and invite a couple of friends over. I like to cook mainly pastas but I can cook almost anything with a recipe. I love aviation and I'm working on finishing my degree in aviation business administration and becoming a pilot in the Army. I'm a certified pilot and occasionally fly on the weekends to wind down after a long week at work. I'm a very honest person and I will always tell you the truth and how I see things. I'm educated and well mannered and can't stand someone who does not know how to eat properly (proper use of silverware and that it is rude to chew with your mouth open). I was raised by a woman my whole life and was taught that men open doors, don't sit down at the table until all women sit down and above all respect them. My first language is Spanish and I do have a small accent. I'm very close with my my family specially mom and my two sisters.

I'm looking for a woman who's sweet, affectionate, intelligent, educated, not afraid to say what's on her mind and that understands my career choice and why I do it.

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on finishing my degree in aviation business administration and becoming a pilot in the Army.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to have fun and enjoy life. If you get me started on aviation we could talk for hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Secret, Aviation Books, Military Books.

Movies: Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Die Hard series, Lethal Weapon series, Shrek, Ocean's series, Gladiator, troy, Annapolis, Top Gun, all of the 007 movies old and new, My Cousin Vinny, Documentaries and Biographies.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Royal Pains, Suits, Covert Affairs, White Collar, Chuck, Bones, The unit and The Good Wife

Food: Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, American, Indian, French, Spanish and Cuban.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Laughter
Music
Shower
Tooth past
On a typical Friday night I am
My work week can get pretty hectic at times. So by the time Friday night hits I'm ready to spend some time with my friends or my family, have a couple of drinks and relax.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're serious about a relationship. I'm not willing to play games and really don't like people who do.