Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Fallbrook, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like having conversations with people to get to know them better, and if we have any type of connection. I would say that I am a good listener and able to remember things about people that they have told me about themselves. I would say that I am an easy going person and willing to keep an open mind about things,and I am also open to trying new things. I enjoy watching documentaries especially with someone who enjoys them with me, and I am always down to do trivia at a bar or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my degree in chemistry, and a minor in history at UCSB. I am currently working as QC chemist in a pharmaceutical lab and enjoy it. I am also hitting the gym everyday to become more fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations, listening, remembering things, trivia, archery, Capoeira, working on my car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Dune, The Picture of Dorian Grey, almost any good classic. movies: The Godfather, Scarface, The Big Labowski, to name a few. shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Wilfred, Adventure Time, VICE. Music: all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, A good book, Water, Food, only five things so far.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to expand my Knowledge, and try to think of new skills to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or neighbors, playing pool, reading a book, Watching a movie on Netflix, or HBOGo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I broke my ankle and saw it out of the cast it would remind me of a raisin, which I found hilarious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and willing to get to know each other. I am a gentleman so if you like me don't be afraid to contact me first.