Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PandArts

44 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm and all around design junky from graphic design to industrial design to interior design to fashoin design you name it! Although I'm mostly a fashion junky in the sense that I love to go shopping and buy clothes. I like to look good. I'm a big jacket and tie person. I'm into all sorts of music but my mainstays, the stuff I grew up, on include 60's mod, early 70's glam, late 70's punk and post punk mod (a la the Jam etc.), early 80s post punk and goth. I also love Johnny Cash, jazz and newer bands such as Louis XIV, the Bravery, Kaiser Chiefs, Kasabian and the Killers to name a few. I'm an avid collector of books, records, ties, jackets and jobs (I have 3 at present). I love autumn and early spring and love to walk Michigan Ave. window shopping and people watching...when the air is crisp and the leaves are turning there's truly nothing better. I guess that's a good enough start.

I am creative, driven, and fashionable
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I just finished school, graduating from the Illinois Institute of Art in Chicago with a BFA in Visual Communication. My goal is to become an art director for a small design studio but until then I work three jobs: 1) as a desk clerk at the Chicago Board of Trade, 2) as clerk at an internet cafe type place in Evanston called Screenz, and 3) as a designer for Magnani Continuum Marketing in Chicago. What can I say I don't sleep. I'm working hard now so that I may live a little better down the line and to feed my clothes addiction, which is out of control insane. I'm also looking into relocating to some other city like Seattle or Boston but that's further down the road.
I’m really good at
at creative stuff like graphic design, as well as record collecting and the bass.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my hair, others my eyes and others still my clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Remembrance of Things Past by Marcel Proust, anything by Charles Baudelaire or Arthur Rimbaud. All books by William Faulkner, F. Scott Fitzgerald and J.D. Salenger. Movies: Alfie both the orginal from 1966 with Michael Caine and the 2004 remake with Jude Law, The Crow (1st one only) the Matrix (1st one only), To Catch a Thief, An Affair to Remember and Breakfast at Tiffany's Music: The Cure, Bauhaus, The Jam, The Beatles, The Who, Mott the Hoople, T-Rex/Marc Bolan, David Bowie, Louis XIV, The Bravery, Kaiser Chiefs, Kasabian, The Killers, Sisters of Mercy, most Trance stuff (DI.FM in iTunes)...the list is endless but that's the stuff that's been in rotation lately. Foods: I love spicey!! Good homemade chili, Gumbo, steak and so on.
The six things I could never do without
In no particlular order My G5 My music My clothes My creativity My sanity My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
design and my life's direction
On a typical Friday night I am
working or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared to death of spiders but I won't kill them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it, I guess.