Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pandamonius

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty out going person, that also enjoys good company. People notice pretty quickly that I'm super friendly and it helps that I laugh easily.

I love to run. It is a great way for me to relax and it allows me an excuse to travel. My dad and I have traveled all over the world to run marathons. England, Thailand, Australia, Japan, etc. Also we have done a fair number across the US.

I enjoy exercise, in pretty much every form, except those that involve me being hit by people. I'm just not a fan of broken bones.

However, despite being pretty active, I equally enjoy staying inside, watching movies, making dinner, and well... generally being comfortable.

I'm really open to trying new things since who knows what is out there. Also learning and trying other things can really make you appreciate the simpler things.

I love my job. Some people may not find it exciting to find a problem, understand the root cause of that problem, then tell people to go fix it, but that is what I find enjoyable. I also love to learn, so they like to toss me the interesting problems.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a software company doing techie stuff. On the side, I work on little art/creative projects that pop come up. For instance I created a 20 postcard puzzle that has both a puzzle on the front and the back. My friend loved it.

I've been traveling a bit in the states recently. I went down to CA and up to Seattle a few times in the last few months. I've got some trips planned out to New York (I've never been, I'm pretty excited about it.) and also Washington, D.C.

I'm also on the look out for trying new things. I recently went hot air ballooning, checked out a few parks in the city, and looking forward to learning how to do stain glass work via a class later this month.
I’m really good at
My job, cooking, baking, gaming, time management, problem solving, networking, quick study, starting random conversations with people, putting my foot in my mouth while talking to random people, and generally being pretty fun to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "infectious smile," as one of my friends put it, and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Moon is a Harsh Mistress by Robert Heinlein
Movies: I love movies and I've seen a ton. Pretty much anything, but gore flicks. 5th Element, Aliens, Momento, Wanted, Serenity, The Thing, Hot Fuzz.
Shows: Castle, Community, Farscape, Big Bang Theory.
Music: I enjoy a lot of music. I listen to Z100 a lot, but my main stay is Techno.
Food: Hrmm... Milk and Cookies count? I'm pretty partial to hamburgers. I do enjoy eating lots of food, but spicy food is my kryptonite.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Food, Computer, Phone, TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. I'm there for 8 hours in a day. That is 1/2 of my awake time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends (movie, eating, concert, etc), or staying in with friends and board gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a fan of spiders. Something about them just creeps me out. Maybe it is that some of them jump and others like to set up traps for me. Regardless, I have become quite adept with catching them in cups and releasing them outside my place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can be serious when you need to be, but silly and fun with the mood suits you. Willing to try out new things and brave the world of hanging out with a guy that will toss in some geeky/nerdy references at times.