Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pandaosu

33 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?! I would describe myself as stable in my life and goal-oriented. I am intelligent, and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I enjoy making people laugh. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires, someone who they can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being at least some what fit and having confidence in how they look are important. Having some similar interests also helps.
Some of things I enjoy are finding new places to eat, walking on a warm summer night, going dancing, watching movies, traveling, improving my culinary skills, swimming,sporting events, going on day trips to local attractions, basically having a blast. . . . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for the USGS full time and going to college at night to get my Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering. During my free time, I have been fixing up the house I just bought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at carrying a conversation, showing people a good time ( I own a DJ Business),having as much fun as I can at any given time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books have to be Harry Potter, and the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich.

Movies its hard to choose my favorite I have 300+ movies but my favorite categories are Comedy,action,sci-fi.

Musically I truly love all music and I have a huge collection (see above)

Lastly food, I would have to say my favorite is steak and eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Someone to talk to
3. Computer
4. Car
5. Music
6. A bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do during the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am finishing up my homework then I am either heading out to have some fun or I am watching a movie or to and trying to unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If your brave enough to ask the question I will give you an answer :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your even the slightest bit curious, if nothing else maybe we'll be best friends!