Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pandora1012

31 F Hinsdale, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an almost 30 year old single mother of a beautiful intelligent 16 month old boy. I also work full time at a humane society where I am a feline caregiver and adoption counselor. And I am pursuing a degree in criminal justice studies. I have goals for the future and I plan to attain them. I would like to have some one to share my life with but the person must like kids and animals, I'm not the type to live in a zoo..I clean up after plenty of animals at work and don't want to do it at home, but I do have pets and always will. I'm not a huge fan of winter, I hate being cold. But in the summer I prefer to be outside hiking, swimming, fishing, boating or whatever else might be fun.

I love to read and expand my knowledge, I actually keep all my college books for furture reference and to share with my son when he is old enough to read them.
I also love music and really enjoy going to shows, but I dont always have the time for them.

It has really been hard trying to find someone who understands that I can't just drop what I'm doing to go out, my son always comes first. However, his father has recently started taking him every other weekend so that does free up some time for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning on becoming an animal control officer, or something else in the animal welfare catagory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.. Sarcasm.. Being a mother.. Animal caregiver.. Helping out others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know..my blue eyes and beautiful smile probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Anne Rice. Heavy metal, 90s alternative, grunge, classic rock.

The Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, house, animal cops, pawn stars, sons of anarchy, weeds.

I like pretty much any kind of movie except those considered chick flicks, I have never seen and will never watch Titanic.

I'm not picky about food, I will try anything at least once. I do stay away from fast food though and try to eat as healthy as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my dog, my family, my career choice, books and you (hopefully) :)

As you may have noticed I did not put anything technological in that list. I do enjoy my computer, iPod, internet and all that but I also love being out in the wilderness camping with no contact to the outside word. If I had to live with out it I certainly can.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can make it better for both me and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my son, which I enjoy but I would really love to go out more when he is with his dad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask. Serioulsy, I'll share anything and everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, of course.