Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English, Greek (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a born and raised NYer. I think it's impossible to summarize all that I am in a box . I am passionate, creative and sarcastically witty. Most people that meet me say I'm a cross between Judy Garland and Lucille Ball.
What I’m doing with my life
It's time for a little updating in this section, I am currently working on my Pilates certification, I am an actress and performer and if that scares people away then so be it I'd rather be honest. I worked a stifling corporate job for 10 years not my cup of tea. My talents can be better used elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Affection and passion, creative expression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading a Joan Crawford biography and about the Stork Club, I'm obsessed with America's Lost Cafe Society.
Movies - Old Hollywood films
The six things I could never do without
Lingerie ,boots and my riding crop....perhaps .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do spend time thinking about mortality/immortality and spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no business like show business and if not show I usually run into funny situations or they just happen to fall onto my lap. I'll give you just one example from a long list of many, this summer was on a film set I made friends with the girl standing behind me, for some reason she looked so familiar but I couldn't place her she was talking to some other people and mentioned she was half Norwegian and half Puerto Rican, it clicked I dated her brother six years earlier and threw up on him on our first date, now how in the world could you explain meeting the sister of one of the most embarrassing moments of my life, yes but that in a nutshell is my life .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love granny panties and I wish I had small feet, every Christmas I wish and wish but Santa no less disappoints this Sasquatch-footed lass.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like fun, witty ladies and if you actually can make the transition from the computer screen to a meeting place.