Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pandoricaopens

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This section Is weird to me. While I would love to tell you all about me, I'm really here to learn about you. Sure I could write you a grand soliloquy of my strengths while carefully editing out my weaknesses, but I feel like the act itself Is a little dishonest. I shouldn't tell you what I'm about. More like I should show you and you decide what you see.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to create things. Food, jokes, good times, music.
Learning things everyday. I'm teaching myself to sew, speak Dutch and make a life worth living.
I work hard and love harder.
I love spending free time with my friends. Some people really lift up my world!
I’m really good at
Laughing, cooking, being a good host, conversation, caring about others, being a good friend, learning things the hard way, socializing, recognizing irony.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nowadays, it's the beard. most days it's my laugh. Mostly the first thing people ask me is if I'm Samoan. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really? This question is generic and only provides small insight into compatibility. I read stuff but prefer audio books and lectures. All kinds of music consumes my life. Movies are great! Let's watch one over Skype! Tv is cool. I try not watch so much anymore, but it's not hard to get me hooked on a show!
The six things I could never do without
My brain, my heart, my courage...evil women..short old guys in green? Uh, has anybody seen my red kicks? Monkeys.keep the damn dog. My guitar...oh, and my ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more complete. Short term goals. How wonderful life already is and how I can make it better. Inventions.business ideas. How to improve my relationships with people (when possible). Resource based economy.evolving ideas. Accepting everybody as they are.flaws and all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin ass and taking names in the kitchen at Twilight Room in north Portland. Eff weekends. Get money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I had super powers, they would only be used for evil...all the evil :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to!