Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Panotez

33 M Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On one side, I am a medical doctor doing a DPhil degree in Clinical Medicine at Oxford University. Apart from that serious stuff, I am a pianist and keyboardist playing in a rock/pop/disco band from time to time with my friends and colleagues. I love reading, travelling, exploring different cultures, making new friends, trying out new activities...etc.. Please feel free to let me know if you'd like know more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I submitted my thesis and waiting for my viva which is expected to take place in November (why it take so long for my examiners to read my thesis!!). I have a few different ideas on what I do with my futures. So far I have got a few offers which require me to decide by the end of this year. Or may be I need a gap year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I am very logical and have good analytical skill. I am also good at convincing people to do what they don't want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair style (sometime it looks crazy), smile, jokes and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I like are about science discovery, biography of inspiring people, metaphysics, philosophy, world politics, history and anything that makes me think or intrigue me.

I love watching movies. I watched new movies at least 4-5 movies each week. I love all kinds of movies except ones with bad production or unconvincing storyline. I have also watched many Indy movies and international movies.

My favorite kind of music is Jazz, from standard to bebob to avanguard to free jazz to fusion. I don't want to bore you here by listing all of my favorite jazz musicians, but you can talk to me about this if you are a serious jazz lover or interested in it. However, I also like to listen to other genres such as rock, progressive, hip hop, r and b, soul, Motown, funk and pop.

I do not usually cook myself but I really enjoy good cuisine. I am serious about the quality of food I eat and I am willing to spend more to get good one. I love to try out new restaurants and new dishes. There are lots of food I don't like and I don't want to list here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses (with prescription lens)
MacBook pro
iPad
iPhone (full with my favorite songs and a pair of good headphone)
Internet
Credit card
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in a nice restaurant or bar. Then go listening to live music or get drunk (not too drunk!).