Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Panther_Fan_298

31 M Bel Air, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a committed Christian who tries to to follow Jesus every single day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing ballroom dancing. You will usually see me attending a dance event during the weekend so that my technique improves. I take dance lessons as well.

My next hobby is pet fish and aquariums. I currently own a 10 gallon, a 30 gallon, and a 75 gallon tank! The 75 gallon tank was purchased recently and so I have been thinking about what kind of fish I want to put in there! If you have any suggestions, let me know! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at playing football.

People tell me that I am very intelligent and analytical. I particularly enjoy using this ability to understand the Bible and learn more about how it applies to my daily life.

I am also good at eating and sleeping! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I am not sure what people think when they first meet me! People tell me that I am a talkative, intelligent, loyal, and responsible person. I have heard others describe me as someone that does not quit and someone who is good to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a 'typical guy' when it comes to food so my tastes here are pretty simple. If it looks edible, I will probably eat lots of it! :)

My favorite TV shows are House, The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek: The Next Generation.

I like movies a lot - my favorites include: The Italian Job, Spiderman 3, The Dark Knight, U-571, and Catch Me If You Can.

I like reading Christian books: My favorites include UnChristian and books written by Stephen Arterburn, who is a Christian counselor. He writes a lot of 'common sense' stuff; however, I enjoy how honest he is about his own life in his books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Subaru!
My bed!
The Bible!
Monday Night Football! (Actually football in general!)
My parents!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, I am not really doing a whole lot on Friday nights. Don't think that means I don't do things though because I like to go dancing on Saturday nights! What could be better than that? :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am interested in a serious relationship with a Christian woman.