Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Panthers_34

45 Columbia, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a SWM, who has never been married and I would consider myself to be nice, honest, outgoing, and basically someone who has a passion for life. I enjoy a great conversation, but I can also be a great listener. I can be very responsible and professional, but I also like to cut loose and have fun. I would also like to say that my family and friends are very important to me in my life. Some of my interests include: going to concerts, hiking, movies, playing and watching sports, travel, shooting pool, Texas Hold'em, listening to music, video games, history, trivia, white water rafting, and flexible enough to try new things. Write me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Operations Manager in the Treasury Management area of Wells Fargo. I have been with the bank since 1996 and hope to stay (and advance) with this company for years to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making new friends and keeping them for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They would notice that I am easygoing, fun and have an outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Read magazines, the local newspaper, and various websites. My favorite movies: The Dark Knight, Avengers, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Top Gun, Back to the Future, The Godfather, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hangover, and the original Star Wars trilogy. My favorite TV Shows Breaking Bad, Justified, Walking Dead, Banshee, Homeland, Hawaii 5-0, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Southpark, and of course Big Brother. My favorite musical artists are Journey, The Police, Carrie Underwood, U2, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Van Halen, Bon Jovi, Bob Marley, NIN, Gwen Stefani, Sheryl Crow, Duran Duran, and many other musical artists. My favorite foods: Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Japanese, and American cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my health, my happiness, my education, and my faith in God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the woman of my dreams and continued success with my job..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am either out with friends, watching TV at home, going to see a movie, or taking a road trip to somewhere fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you will just have to ask me sometime. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can reach me at JOEY8864 @ AOL dot COM..