Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pantsmanpsc

25 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im justin, I work in the hospitality industry. i have two bachelors in culinary arts and hotel resort and tourism management. i am currently working on my Masters in management online. I love Cycling, i commute to work everyday by bike and most often i am out on the bike, or running. i also like triathlons and duathlons, looking at doing 6 of them this year. i love most things outdoors, running, biking, SCUBA, hiking, camping, and a lot of reading. i am also an avid homebrewer and home winemaker, so if you like beer or wine im your guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on My Masters in Management, Becoming a Cicerone, cycling and experiencing what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am weirdly able to solve problems that people don't expect i can solve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Warhammer 40k series of books, almost any movie especially if its a bad one that we just make fun of. and most kinds of music, especially something that motivates or lifts my spirits. i went to culinary school so any kind of food interests me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My road Bike, at least one of my warhammer 40 k books, a solid music playlist to get me through any day, my close friends, a cup of coffee, and something to challenge me intellectually or physically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerd related questions and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hanging with my friends or working out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating