Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Panz3r

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Erm, this will probably end up being a mish mash of things so apologies. I do Muay Thai kick boxing and have been for over a year, I've always been in to martial arts studied Wing Tsun kung fu for around 3 years and its a bit more than HHoooowaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

I've been to Japan and China, along with the mandatory places like Spain etc, I'm yet to meet someone who hasn't been to Spain.

I dont want to bore you with life stories so just give me a tinkle if you have anything you want to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working front of house on reception for the company who manufacture Viagra.(oh and before you ask, no I cant get free samples. If you're having trouble I highly suggest seeing your GP)
Studying accounting at college. So when i'm all up and running give me a call and i'll cook your books for you ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dicking on 12 year old scrubs on Call of Duty. And clearly not at writing up profiles on OKcupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height :( 5'7''.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 'A Song of Ice and Fire' series, 1984, The Alchemist, Biff and Chip series, Of Mice and Men.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, *cough*Desperate Housewives*cough*, House MD, Phoneshop, 24, The Walking Dead and a lot more... I watch too much TV.

Music: Dubstep.

Food: I'm a Vegetarian, so mainly grass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ignoring the obvious oxygen, food and water.
1. Kindle.
2. My PC (notice how its not a Mac...)
3. My Dogs.
4. I'd say my phone, but I loose phones like no-ones business.
5. Monster
6. I could only get to 5.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im scared of clowns and puppets...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can answer these questions

Marvel or DC
PC or Mac
Pirate or Ninja