Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaolinoAmsterdam

46 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Italian, from Bologna. Now i spend my time either in Amsterdam or in Chiang Mai, Thailand. Sometimes I'm back in Bologna. In the future.. who knows? :-)
I traveled a lot, especially in South-East Asia, and I spent a good amount of time in India, Nepal and Thailand.
I guess I could be described as cultured and very curious, communicative, passionate, loving and very open-minded.
I don't think my adventurous and vagabond days make me any special. IF i am a little special, it's because I know a couple of things about love (some learned the hard way). I like free, independent, charming women, who know how to enjoy life and are not afraid to be caught off guard. I am not scared, long ago I felt i can allow myself to be weak, I don't always need to have the upper hand :-)
If you are a little curious about me , it's perfectly ok if you take the first step. No need to follow that old machist cliché.. :-)
At the moment I'm back in Amsterdam, and I'd love to meet a dutch girl, or an expat living here. There is so much i still have to learn about this fantastic city. At home (if i had one..) i grew bored by the usual circle of people, in Holland i don't get along very well with the italians living here. I prefer to meet girls with a different culture and learn something new. I'm really intrigued by diversity and i love enriching myself through the relationship with people who are "different". Of course, I have nothing against Italian women, but i don't like to "show off", and i don't care too much about "what the others think". I value freedom over luxury, and sincerity over posing/acting/pretending. I like to be considered for what i am, and so i try to do looking at the others. I was not a demi-god when i was in a rock group, and i'm not a disappointment now, that i do nothing. I'm still the same: honest, passionate, extremist, a bit vicious, a bit cerebral. I'm good if you like it, bad if you don't :)
What I’m doing with my life
Looking around, and deciding what's next
I’m really good at
Practical:
computers, photography, and driving anything with an engine
Spiritual:
Old enough to know a couple of things about people and about love
The first things people usually notice about me
Talkative, curious, cultured, open-minded, and with a strong personality.
Physically: i look much younger, nice gray/green eyes, slender body, a dash of white on my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: thai and indian food (love punjabi sweets!)
Writers: P. K. Dick and S. Rushdie
Directors: too many to mention (quick choice: Kubrik and Tarantino)
Music: punk, world music, progressive rock (two quick choices: The Clash and Tim Buckley)
The six things I could never do without
I like a lot of things, but i guess i could do without all of them. The only one i really need is not physical: it is my imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really spend a lot of time thinking... but the subjects are always different! The only thing i ask myself is to be as natural and true to my feelings as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In this particular moment i am feeling like a 25 y.o. boy.
At the same time i realize i have grown much older than that! WTF, i'm not a teenager anymore!! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
why not? Despite my lame answers, i MAY (all caps to get your attention) even be that particular male human being who's made for you, the one who can make you feel "special". I'm seldom moved by a woman, when it happens i'm passionate and loving, and i don't care about being "in control"