Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PapaJoeySlim

29 Columbia, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy that likes to have fun doing whatever it is that i am doing. I'm not too serious and I'm usually trying to tell a joke (usually a bad one lol). I am easy to hang around with, and non judgmental. I'm loyal to my friends and family, and they mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a 9-7 4 days a week, and other than that I play music (in a band), golf, hang out with my friends, watch sports, and other fun things. I also have a 3 person canoe that I have yet to take out this season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, making people laugh, and hopefully the music I make lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, maybe you can tell me!! ; ) But probably my personality and high energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read some of the "Game of Thrones" books, and also Harry Potter, and The Sookie Stackhouse books. I also like old school classics like To Kill a Mockingbird, and stuff like that.
I'm into rock, alt rock like Taking Back Sunday, Thursday, DGD, and some stuff on the radio
Also like HBO show's like Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Game of Thrones, and also How I met your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Last but not least Duck Dynasty. and American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, music, good beer, my dog Veara, and my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things lol Thinking about stuff that might happen to future me, and things that will make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not on call I like to go out for cocktails, maybe hear some live music, but am also fine with just hanging back with friends, or a special someone!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a nice guy who will show you a good time and will make that a priority!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!