Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PapaPanthers

51 M Gilbertville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was in an open relationship with a loving woman. And now things have changed, since she passed away. I am looking for an open minded person who enjoys a large range of activities. It is strange how life throws you these curve balls now I am a single parent of four wonderful children looking to add the spark back into our lives

I want time to be able to get to know you as a person. Doesn't mean we can't spend time together or have fun, and I am up for anything. I don't want to make any commitments either, life moves on as should I, at least that is what I keep saying to myself. Life is too short to not.

I am looking for motherly types, women who puts family first above all else and are open to having children, and perhaps another person to enhance the family and a relationship.

I know having more children is a dream of mine, but as I find most women who can/want children are younger and are looking for a younger person to have them with for I am just an old fart ;O)

I find compromises are a big part of life, family and relationships. I have always found different people bring different thoughts, and aspects to life and it is important to have a solid support group in the family structure, whether it be one, two or three people making it work.

I would like to take the time to get to know you regardless of how we connect, because I can't know what kind of a person you will be until I have known you for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing a lot of things in my life, I work hard, and play hard, raise my kids. I no longer get a chance to enjoy Dragon boat racing.
I’m really good at
stone carving, crafts, painting, foot and back rubs, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
you will have to tell me
some say my smile, some say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food? I love to cook, so I try something new all the time. My oldest Son and I came up with a new family reciepe for Ham, what a joy that was.
I am into SCIFI and fantasy in most of what I read and watch.
The six things I could never do without
AIR
FOOD
Water
Friendship
Good Conversation
and cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, life, the next day, and people.
On a typical Friday night I am
putting my Children to bed and cleaning up after the week of tornadoes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, but you will have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a nice guy to have good conversation with
If you like to have your back, feet or head rubbed for no reason.
If you enjoy talking about what makes others tick.
If you enjoy cooking and laughing