Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PapaPeento

23 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Danny! I'm a college grad and employed full time in a career I don't really enjoy. Animals are a big deal to me and I hope to start my own business someday soon.

I'm sarcastic, funny, a good conversationalist, I'd kick your ass in Mario Kart, and I'm a pretty big hockey fan. Beyond that you'll have to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Winging it, just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing with dogs, cooking, building Lego without any instructions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ole honker. Honker means nose people, my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
RHCP, Modest Mouse, Zeppelin, Bon Iver, Death Cab, Johnny Cash, Kendrick Lamar, The Neighbourhood, Arctic Monkeys, The Beatles, etc...

Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Parks and Recreation, Scrubs, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, and anything with Anthony Bourdain.

Anything Tarantino, LOTR, Star Wars, Dumb and Dumber, Leslie Nielsen movies. There are too many to list.

I'll eat anything, as long as you can call it food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Steak, I could state it six times but that would just be redundant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a damn dog, if I'd kill myself when I get a motorcycle, and if I'll get the chance to travel like I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer. I am beer.

I play it by ear/year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play Pokemon, judge me all you want.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go to a Black Keys concert with me in November.

If you have a picture of just a pet I'm going to assume you're an Animorph. If it's just a picture of a car I'll assume you're a Transformer.