Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Mexico City, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 18
Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trabajo en un estudio de animacion, tambien soy profesor de animacion. Actualmente vivo contento con trabajo y muchas ganas de conocer gente nueva!
I work on an Animation Studio, I am also an Animation Mentor/Teacher. I am very happy with my work, but I am also anxious to meet new people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lo primero que se nota es el positivismo y lo sonriente que puedo ser. La personalidad que tengo a lo mejor intimida por que me gusta socializar.
I think the first thing you will notice is my positive attitude and somewhat my outtrageousness. I do like to socialize, so maybe thats why I get so excited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books / Libros:
- The Hunger Games Trilogy
- Terry Pratchett's Discworld Saga
- The Art of... [Various Animation Books filled with art]

Pelis / Movies:
- Coraline
- Princess and the Frog / La Princesa y el Sapo
- Wallace & Gromit

- Rodrigo y Gabriela [Guitar]
- The Aquabats [SynthPop / Ska]
- Pia-no-jaC [Jazz / Piano]

Food / Comida:
- Chinese
- Italian
- Mexican

- Pokemon
- Portal / Left 4 Dead 2 / Team Fortress 2
- Monster Hunter Tri

- Drawing / Painting
- Cooking
- Sight-Seeing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dibujando o Platicando con los amigos. Jugando videojuegos, cocinando o de paseo por alli... Pero no me ato! No me gustan las rutinas =D.
Drawing or chatting with friends. Playing videogames, cooking or simply sight-seeing around town! But I am usually free, I dont like to be repetitive with my weekends =D.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Squirtle, Charmander o Bulbasaur? Jajaja, no es cierto! Mensajeame si crees que podemos tener una buena charla! No me importa el fisico tanto como tu personalidad.
Squirtle, Charmander or Bulbasaur? Heh, just joking! MSG me if you feel we can have a nice chat together! I dont care for physical attraction as much as personality-wise.