Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaperLighter

30 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Most people tell me that I am very down to earth. I value the simple things in life, however, I do enjoy dressing up fancy now and then. I grew up here in San Diego. Now working at a healthcare education company. I'm a pretty active gal and love creating new adventures. I absolutely love both outdoors and indoor activities like hiking, kayaking, live music shows, musicals, cooking, camping, ultimate frisbee, bar hopping, restaurant explorations, world traveling, water sports, movies, and more. Sometimes, I like to volunteer for charity just for fun too because it makes me feel good to give back.

What I'm looking for: I'm hoping to find an awesome man who shares similar interests and lives a similar lifestyle. A man who's kind, smart, patient, generous, giving, adventurous, curious, educated, and ambitious is a man for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
M-f, I work in sales and marketing. On my off time, I love doing community service for cool nonprofit organizations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music because I've been exposed to so many varieties of genre, including rap, hip hop, EDM, country rock, rock, film scores, pop, country pop, spanish guitar, spanish rock, classical, any instrumental. I listen to them all but it depends on my mood. If a song can get me dancing, then thumbs up!!

Food: I'm a foodie, but I'm not that picky when I'm going out with friends. Wherever I'm at, I'm sure to find something on the menu that's tasty, but i'm always excited about sushi, ramen, Korean, vietnamese, seafood, chinese, thai, burgers, italian, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Chapstick
My agenda book
Boardgames & card games
a nice comfy bed
My pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to start my own business
How to save for retirement
How to buy a house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking at home, catching a cool movie in theaters, playing board games with friends, or reading a book. I am not into the clubbing scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You know you're awesome.
2. You have friends who love you dearly.
3. You enjoy being with people.
4. You enjoy meeting new people.
5. You enjoy eating Asian food.
6. You are generally a happy person.