Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaperWings321

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from north of Toronto but have been living out of the country for the last 5 years, including living in Newcastle, England for the last 4 years. I returned home in the fall and I'm integrating into a Canadian lifestyle. I have re-located to North York for work so it's my first time (sorta) living in the city.

I have a pretty busy lifestyle with my career, copious amounts of volunteering, beach volleyball and drinking craft beer (sometimes at pubs, sometimes with the Society of Beer Drinking Ladies... it's a thing, google it!) but am looking for someone to do some of these things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise, I work in Human Resources. Outside of that, I love exploring the area and checking out all the little events that seem to always be going on around Toronto.

Travel is one of the most important things to me. I've lived/travelled/backpacked through 50+ countries and can't wait to continue seeing more of this amazing world. Next stop might be Antarctica!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making experimental meals that succeed somewhere around 80% of the time.

Fostering animals and actually being able to adopt them out to new families.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list but some of my favourite things are: travelling, breakfast with friends, castles, accents, musicals, peanut butter, vegetables, yoga, film trivia and pub quizzes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, animals, vegetables, my computer, my library card and trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could live off-grid... just not during a Canadian winter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a potluck at a friend's house, at a pub having a pint or enjoying a movie night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know that a lot is two words.