Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PapillonLove

28 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet some new people. Life is not bad right now, I have a job, a nice place, a car, and the cutest dog in world. I've kind of hit a comfortable spot, but find that most of my friends are getting married or moving to the bay area for new jobs. So I'm here to meet new people and to maybe find that someone special. More interested in the friends bit right now, but if something more happens maybe that will just be icing.

I love to try new things, hang out with friends, and go to different restaurants. I like watching movies, tv shows, and hanging out with my dog. My favorite thing to do is eat, food is kind of an obsession with me.

I work full time, I am independent, I like being around people but I enjoy having time to myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to figure out what I want in life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short and maybe a little obsessed with my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Gone with the Wind
Movies: Ocean's 11, Dark Knight, Swordsmen II, Pretty Woman, Stardust, Tropic Thunder, and Anne of Green Gables
Shows: 30 Rock, House, Modern Family, Community, Nana, Ouran, HYD.
Food: Crab and Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Haru, Money, Friends and family, Laptop with internet access, and Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and shopping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home relaxing with my dog or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feelings are more sensitive than I would like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being friends.