Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paprebag

23 F Oswego, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sheila. I like being out in nature. I enjoy studying and learning new things. Especially interesting facts that I will probably never use. I like to read (a lot.) I love rain and snow. I'm a veggie and a huge supporter of animal rights. I don't usually play well with others, but I'm working on it. I love the natural sciences, but I'm currently a history major at SUNY Geneseo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Screwing it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working with animals of all sorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for music, I listen to lots of different kinds. I like classical and classic rock mostly. I also listen to a few different styles of jazz and some of that 90's stuff you hear on the radio.

As for books, my favorites are deep character studies and historical novels, but I have found myself enjoying all sorts of books, so recommend away!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets- they are my best friends.
other people- hate them, fear them, and need them.
alcohol- it makes dealing with the above much easier.
Music
dental floss- I'm addicted
trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, how things work, philosophy, a good book, and whatever else pops into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's always a beer in my hand, but that's the only guarantee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often guilty of sharing way too much information with people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to have a drink and hopefully an interesting conversation with.

If you're looking for a sexual relationship, then I require paperwork. I'm not trying to be crazy paranoid, but I plan on staying STI free. Also, I'm not interested in hooking up with anyone that has children. It shows my immaturity, but I'm terrified of kids at this point in my life.

Addition: My account probably says I don't respond to many people. This is true. If you send me message that suggests that you are only interested in sex (ie you're hot, I want to lick you, et cetera) then I won't respond. Don't bother wasting our time.