Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paradelover2

51 F Belleville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I admit that I like being active, doing everything from training for a sprint team triathlon, to enjoying time with friends and co-workers, getting in a Tigers game, or even volunteering. I am polite, and can't be mean to people (I have been told that I am too genuine to be like that)--definitely not a game player. I tend to be honest, and expect the same back--life is way too short for head games.

I am not into a long distance relationship, or long distance pen pals, as it kind of defeats the whole purpose of dating. The ultimate goal is to meet in person--don't you agree?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the new challenges that I face at work, and starting to train for a sprint team triathlon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my blue eyes, that I look very innocent and wouldn't even use a swear word (boy, do a lot of jaws drop when I do ;-)), and how well I sing when I do karaoke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--I love them, and have at least one or two in my car, just in case I am stuck somewhere waiting. My personal favorites are murder mysteries, and Jane Austen.

Movies--I enjoy both the classics and the current movies. The only ones I do not care for are science fiction, slasher movies and horror movies.

Television--I do have my favorites on cable, from Graham Norton and Top Gear UK on BBC America to the Daily Show to reruns of Law and Order CI and SVU. I don't really care for reality shows, with the exception being Top Chef.

Music--My Ipod and underwater MP3 player have a very unique mix of music (which is a kind way to describe it :-)). About the only types of music not on them are rap, country, piano concertos and jazz. I always use the shuffle, so I can be surprized about what comes next.

Food--Italian, Mexican and American head up the top of the list. I am very simple in my tastes, but I do try to eat as healthy as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Cell phone/laptop
Deck of cards
My extended family
food/water/air/shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they seem to spend a lot time re-doing the same road construction projects? Would it be too much to ask that it would be done right the first time? Why do they seem to wait until the last minute to start plowing and putting down the salt on the roads, knowing that there is going to be rush hour soon?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, enjoying a quiet night at home, playing in a concert or at the gym--it all depends on what is happening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me this in person
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not into drama, games or scam artists. If you think playing with someone's emotions is rather entertaining, then you need to move onto someone who enjoys that same game. If you have read all the way down to here, I want to thank you. I also want to say that I am not interested in a long distance penpal--kind of defeats the whole reason for dating, don't you think?