Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paradise9

21 Medford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New York, but now I'm happily in the Boston area for school. I'm really bad at these sorts of things, but I promise I'm actually quite an interesting guy! Oh, and my username isn't some ego thing or anything like that, it's just my last name. I guess I wasn't being very creative that day :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying political science and psychology at Tufts University, being a lifeguard, thinking about the future, and i guess, now that I'm on here, trying to find myself a long-term special guy :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating and analyzing public policy positions, spicing up conversations with a little dry humor, swimming, running, and eating... very good at eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk... a lot, and am always trying to crack a witty joke. Plus, being tall makes you easy to find in a large crowd. Also, I'm always eating, i've been affectionately called a human black hole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Feast of Love, Harry Potter, Candide, Song of Solomon, Crime and Punishment, This Side of Paradise, Paradise Lost, plus tons of biographies.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Zoolander, A Clockwork Orange, Donnie Darko, Akira, Billy Elliot, and The Devil Wears Prada.

TV Shows: Archer, The Good Wife, Law and Order SVU, The Closer, The West Wing.

Music: Anything I can dance to, though I am partial to some classics: Aretha Franklin, Joni Mitchell, Tina Turner, Elton John, and Barbra Streisand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. Food
3. Family/Friends
4. Someone to hang out with/talk to
5. Wit/dry humor
6. INTERNET
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Puppies and how I can avoid my work until the last possible second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or just hanging out with some friends while we watch a movie or some tv. Also very possible that I'm sleeping, love the z's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to actually meet me to find out, I guess :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, think I'm cute, or just feel like chatting :)