Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Sumner, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So a quick about me...I have lived all over the west coast. One of my favorite activities is travelling (I get a lot of that in my line of work), I'm generally a people person and try to be as obsequious as possible especially when I'm somewhere new. You can usually find me working pretty hard during the week, on my weekends I play pretty hard as well. I enjoy spending time out with the buddies, or getting outdoors. I do spend some time at the gym after work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as an Operations Specialist in the Navy, basically radar navigation and tactical air traffic control with supersonic jet aircraft.

I've almost completed my bachelors at WSU with a double major in International Business and Global Politics. Since I've moved to Cali I've been trying to finish it online, which is tough.
My real passion has always been in the tech industry, so eventually I would love to go to work doing PR for one of my favorite tech companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Getting Laughed at lol
-Making new friends
-Anything outdoors :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will say something so stupid its funny, at that point my friends usually notice I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything George R.R Martin, or Malcolm Gladwell.

I love comedies, especially shows like "How I met your mother" or "Two and half men". I loved the movie "Taken", I think Liam Neeson could kick Chuck Norris's butt anyday - just saying.

I recently started listening to Basshunter and Tim Berg. I really like Blink 182 and Yellowcard. I like a little country mostly Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, and Tim McGraw.

I like all food, just keep me away from Italian because I might eat it all. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career move. I try my best to keep moving up in the world. I tend to feel anxious not doing anything so I stay as active as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, at the gym, or with my roomies having fun, gas lamp park is awesome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Bryan Adams lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It doesn't matter. Tell me my smile sucks :P I'll laugh. I'm a sucker for a girl who can smile...or make me smile.