Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BatCountryRzdnt

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*** Before you go any further I want to state unequivocally that I am NOT a feminist. Here's why: undoubtedly some folks stopped reading after that first sentence - and that's fine, on one level, but ultimately such blind adherence to any philosophy is detrimental to the search for truth. I believe in gender equality and I'd like to see a world in which a person's gender/sex/orientation/identity, was less important than their ideas, but I firmly believe that adherence to any sort of "-ism", as opposed to a firm but mutable set of moral principles, is the worst possible way to achieve that end. Now, let's say that you're one of those people whose profiles say, "Dont message me if you're not a feminist" consider whether the person who wrote this article is someone you want to date: (http://witchwind.wordpress.com/2013/12/15/piv-is-always-rape-ok/) ***

Aspiring autodidact and alliteration admirer after additional amorous affairs. Also, I hate labels, which probably explains why the ones on my beer bottles never last as long as the contents. That said, for a starting point you can consider me polyamorous, somewhat radical in my politics and 100% irreverent of any kind of authority.
I’m really good at
making comfort foods your cardiologist would disapprove of.

Reading between the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm named after a university. That I'm smart, but lazy. (I like to say that I'm efficiency minded)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Hunter S. Thompson
Movies: Tarantino
Shows: Boardwalk empire, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy
Music: Vinyl preferred
Food: Soulful like my Vinyl
The six things I could never do without
I've drastically cut back on my weed smoking...

now I dont know what goes here.

1. Pork Belly
2. Sex (what is that not okay to say because I'm a guy?)
3. Something complex to ponder
4. NPR
5. My siblings
6. Bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to take over the world with love.
The rise of the feminine archetype.
how to be concise.
how many people who write something like "be more creative than hi how are you if youre going to write me" actually message people proactively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving drunk people around and tryna make sure they dont throw up in the back seat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm only a nice guy sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating