Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paradoxagirl

37 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Nutshell: I am a massage therapist and I love my work. I pursued this passion because I wanted to be involved in healing, and work with my hands. I love it, I’m good at it. I am also working towards a degree in psychology, again, I am a helper. I have a great network of friends and although a little quirky, my parents and I are close. I grew up in Eugene, did a little time in Australia, and now love and call Portland my home. I am going to be attracted to someone who makes me laugh, that can chop wood and fix the creaky stairs, but can still cook a great meal and tell me how he is feeling. Communication is very important to me, as well as support for one another in a relationship. I am looking for all good things, of course, kindness, humor, compassion, passion, and a friend. I am looking for someone as a companion who is the right fit, we all want that right?
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school for psychology and also following my passion for healing as an LMT. Work, school, friends, I’m busy, but happy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being a loyal and fun friend, my job. I make a wicked Polenta and love experimenting with cooking. I have some bootie shaking dance moves, a great sense of humor, and I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and personality. I can lead a room in a belly aching laugh. I am honest and clever, and have some witty comebacks. I am honest, relatable and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like TV and movies; it’s hard to narrow it down. I like shows that make me laugh, more then read subtitles, and I’ll try most shows out, at least for a few episodes. To be honest, if it involves a dragon, I’m going to be interested. My apartment is devoid of crystal balls and Elvin magic. To each their own, just putting myself on the mystical spectrum. I am no stranger to winding down with some TV after a day at work or school. I love good food. I am in a dinner club that lets me push the boundaries, but I am also in a finding the best burger in town club. My spectrum is vast. I enjoy singing, and in the right circumstances, I’ll even show it off at a party
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My passion for work
A comfy bed
Good Bourbon
Well Crafted food
The ability to not take myself too seriously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What’s next for me, as I continue to work as a LMT, I also am perusing different avenues in school. I look forward to the next chapter. I think about how lucky I am to have the friends and life I do. And, well, why is women’s fashion in the toilet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking off the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I mentioned the Dragons right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, and have a sense of humor. You are someone who is confident, but doesn't think themselves perfect.You liked something about my profile and you are your own person.