Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 M Poughkeepsie, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sophomore, I go to Marist, i'm originally from India (I don't have a fucking accent, relax) but i've lived in about 4 countries before I landed up in Poughkeepsie. I wanna be a filmmaker. I've dabbled in music (bass, drums, vocals, violin) and standup comedy (hoping to make a come back soon). Everyone describes me as friendly, out-going, funny, and definitely loud (in a good way...usually). I'm very open and whatnot (sometimes a little too much, but that's just me). I like to try anything, I love taking risks and meeting new people. Man shit, it's hard to like summarize yourself this briefly, so like, just fucking message me or reply to my message, and I promise if there's nothing, I'll just bugger right off, but you never know right? life's about taking risks and making wrong turns and meeting strangers. So just...take a chance. I don't bite (unless you ask nicely). Ugh that's so cliche
What I’m doing with my life
Earning a piece of paper so people will take me more seriously when I say I want to be a filmmaker or screenwriter. Biding my time until my plan for world domination finally succeeds.
I’m really good at
Playing bass. watching movies. Wearing suits. Getting piercings. Making people laugh. Making terrible puns. Not knowing what i'm doing at any given moment but enjoying it anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my sense of humour, my totally in-consistent alternation between American/British spellings and pronunciations, my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books : American Psycho or The Historian, and The Wheel of Time series.
Movies : A Clockwork Orange, 2001: A Space Odyssey, City of God, Blood and Chocolate, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars (Original trilogy of course), Synecdoche New York, Being John Malkovich.
I don't really watch TV but I love Skins and Arrested Development, and Top Gear
Music :...ask me in private.
Food :Least picky person ever. Although I have a soft spot for Mac and Cheese (it's a long story)
The six things I could never do without
Clean socks
Cigarettes (i'm trying to quit though)
Black T-shirts
Pockets big enough to put my hands in
Belt, no matter the size of the pants
A pen in my pocket (just in case)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Giraffes. Other zoo animals. Music. Movies. Clothes. Fire. Water. Hurricanes. Dumplings. The Stock Market. Laundry. Emergency Evacuations. etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
This is assuming anything about me is 'typical'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not be naked on the internet somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like taking risks. You never know just how well we might hit it off.