Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PariDas

20 M Poughkeepsie, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to college and do fun stuff.
I like music and things of that nature. I play a couple of instruments.
Filmmaking is my life. If you don't want to have weird conversations about movies, we can still hang though I'm with it.
I speak six languages, i've been told that's pretty cool.
I'm way into piercings and tattoos. I have a couple of both, and many more planned for the future.
I flip flop WILDLY between way beyond my years and just a complete immature little shit.
I've been told i'm funny. I dabbled in stand up once upon a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earning a piece of paper so people will take me more seriously when I say I want to be a filmmaker or screenwriter. Experiencing weird shit before I get too old and people keep saying "Pari you're too old for shit like that"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I speak six languages, and I play multiple instruments. I can talk about films for hours like literally. I'm open minded to the point where I pretty much can't say no to anything. Oh and people say i'm funny so I guess i'm not a complete dullard to talk to?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my sense of humour, my totally in-consistent alternation between American/British spellings and pronunciations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books : American Psycho or The Historian, and The Wheel of Time series.
Movies : A Clockwork Orange, 2001: A Space Odyssey, City of God, Blood and Chocolate, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars (Original trilogy of course), Synecdoche New York, Being John Malkovich, Hero
TV: Skins, Top Gear, IT Crowd, Arrested Development
Music :...ask me in private. It's a bit of a complicated situation haha
Food :I'm pretty unpicky about food. I like trying new things, i've eaten some weird stuff when I lived in China for a stint. I do have a weird thing for anything with melty cheese on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well fitting black pants
Cigarettes (i'm trying to quit though)
Black T-shirts
Pockets big enough to put my hands in
Belt, no matter the size of the pants
A pen in my pocket (just in case)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I like to let my mind wander and record the weird shit that comes out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm pretty much down for whatever? I'm equally at home in a packed ass joint with a hundred people or just chilling with peeps at some sketch crib or whatever. I'll have a beer and a conversation with pretty much anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not be naked on the internet somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like taking risks, you want to meet an interesting dude like myself, you wanna ask me about the different places in the world i've lived, or...any other reason. really i'm quite a nice fella