Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PariahOfAshes

22 Bellingham, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just as a heads up, I'm transgender.

I'm a quiet, shy, loving girl currently living in Bellingham, although I grew up in San Diego. You'll likely find me at home gaming, out exploring the world, or photographing some nature trails. The prospect of another day full of new experiences keeps me going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a company that helps adults with developmental disabilities live independent lives. It's not always easy work, but it's extremely rewarding. Ultimately, I'm hoping to get a degree in social work and do something where I can help people. Also working towards transitioning to female. Sadly, I'm still living full-time as a guy, although I am currently on hormones. Finally, I'm trying to get back into writing and exploring my creative side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a good photographer. I'm also very caring and empathetic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently a lot of people think I'm short, although I don't think 5'6 is particularly tiny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't done a lot of reading lately, but it's definitely something I'd like to get back into. I'm a big fan of comedy (either scripted or improv) as well as animated films, especially Pixar and Dreamworks films. Not particularly into action or romance, but I do tend to enjoy a variety of entertainment.

Some of my favorite genres of music are industrial, metal, ambient, trip-hop, and EBM.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, music, emotional expression, the thoughts and lives of people, and self-expression.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, I'm working every Friday night. If I had a typical 9-5 schedule, I wouldn't mind going to a park and watching the sun set, or going hiking and doing photography.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar musical tastes.

You think we might get along.

You're trans and want to chat.

You want to talk about anything at all. I'm here to meet people platonically, and I'd love to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!