Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paris64

49 F Bolingbrook, IL

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sincere and caring person. I am loving, affectionate and straight forward. I believe that Trust and Communication are the foundations for any relationships (whether intimate or just friendship). I have a strong sense of justice but am playful and often surprise those in the Chicagoland lesbian community with my erotic poetry. I worked previously for Horizons Community Services which eventually became the Center on Halsted in Chicago. I grew up in suburbs but lived in Chicago for 20 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Information Technology Manager by day and work long hours at times when assisting my team. When I'm not working I workout with my personal trainer or focus on fun activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening...but in addition to that: Art, music and poetry. I graduated college in Art Education. I'm currently in the process of publishing my own book of erotic poetry. My poetry has been performed at Paris dance (no longer open) and at various African American Lesbian community readings over the last 15 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, forgiveness, music, family, friends, and laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really isn't any typical night. I go with the flow depending on what is available to do or what interests me. I like attending pride events in Chicago, going to the movies, concerts walks on the beach, etc or sticking home watching a good movie on cable, playing Wii, or board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first...but it's definitely good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my profile and are interested in making a new friend or possibly more. I know the value of networking in our community and making new friends is always valued.