Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ParisToronto

39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, let's make it short and sweet: Life is good and I like the smell of freshly baked bread in the morning.

I love many things in life - I love to travel - and I have been to 30 different countries (my next trip is usually less than 6 months away; will you be on board?)
I was born in a very romantic city and I have, supposedly, a tiny bit of a French accent (ok, I totally deny that but you'll be the judge).

I appreciate other cultures and what comes with them (from Thai food to Jamaican coffee, European architecture or Hong Kong movies - I can talk for hours about movies as long as they don't involve superheroes in ridiculous spandex outfits).

I have so many (interesting) stories to share....
Stories that I have accumulated over the years of travelling and experimenting with what Life has to offer.
Let's go for coffee and you'll hear about some really dangerous, crazy, romantic or beautiful places I've visited, and much more.

I live downtown, work downtown (in the financial district) but I enjoy road trips on long weekends or a day of skiing on frozen lakes in winter.

I will leave you with this quote to ponder:
"And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage people and projects and it's actually interesting and challenging, drinking good coffee, learning stuff, taking photos, going to the gym, watching good movies and more.
I almost got every page on my previous passport stamped, and trying again with the new one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing if you get a new haircut, or new shoes.
I also an awesome tour guide especially in places I've never been to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Is it Bradley Cooper?"
I also happen to look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non fiction and fiction, Tuesdays with Morrie (it will make you cry more than a bad haircut), the Alchemist, The Little Prince, Catch 22, anything from Malcolm Gladwell or Albert Camus, ...

Movies: Most movies from WKW, David Lynch, Scorcese, Ang Lee, Chan-wook Park, Coppola, Jean Pierre Melville, Christopher Nolan, Paul Thomas Anderson, ...

Cuisines: Thai, French, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese.
+ Coffee (espresso) and chocolate (85% dark)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains, quiet sunsets, sparkling snow, campfire stories, a passport, free time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not too much into binge drinking or clubs.... Could be going for a bike ride at sunset, watching a good movie, preparing for a weekend of camping, working on a side project etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still listen to 90s Eurodance music once in a blue moon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... If you agree with this quote: "The worst thing one can do is not to try, to be aware of what one wants and not give in to it, to spend years in silent hurt wondering if something could have materialized - and never knowing"