Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Parismonamour

42 M Wageningen, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, healthy (physically and mentally) with my head definitely screwed on "right", I may very well be the most curious person on this hemisphere. I usually choose roads less travelled and adventure when given the choice.

I stay physically active and keep my sports just under the addiction level. Otherwise... Friends, a good glass of wine, good discussions and good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In brief moments of lucidity ... I live life fully. I enjoy every minute of everyday and I use my super natural powers to make sure I, along with most people around me, have a great time :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living "now", cooking (when I have time), being amazed, keeping in touch with loved ones and smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mainly about us... We hardly know each other and we just laughed together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books that touched me the most are probably: The Picture of Dorian Gray, O. Wilde and The Catcher in the Rye, JD Salinger. I make time to read every day so the list can get a little long. Let's talk about it instead.

TV: nope... gave it up 7 years ago and would never, ever, considering buying one (ok, I watched the first season of Forbrydelsen online though).

Music: anything goes (yes, anything) except "country and western". I tried but I just can't bring myself to enjoy it (although I'm willing to learn). These days I alternate between Portishead, NIN, Vivaldi, Prem Joshua, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Opposable thumbs
My passport
Toothbrush and toothpaste
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip(s), propaganda, could I walk on burning coals or build a time machine? How long will it take to learn to play the guitar?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hhhmmm... I haven't had a typical day in ages and I don't plan to start anytime soon. Surprise me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, it's really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humour; you are confident and are also curious; you don't write in "SMS language"... then we have a few things in common.

Si vous êtes plus confortable avec la langue de Molière... N'hésitez pas à vous exprimer en français.