Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Parius

33 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to appreciate things, simple or complex. Conversation, art, music, nature... it's all a mystery to be observed, learned from, and remembered.

I know you've probably read this next part many times on this site, but I'm truly not a typical guy. I can do without sports, I'm not a fan of tv, sex isn't really a priority in my life, and for the most part, I'm not a douchebag. If that word offended you, move on.

I'm a geek. I play video games. I have many non mainstream hobbies. It's something that you'll have to accept.

I'm sarcastic, witty, and (I think anyway) fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Depends greatly on what time of the year it is. I work seasonally as a store manager for a temporary holiday retailer, and during the off-season, I work on completing my engineering degree. Because the world isn't going to save itself.
I’m really good at
Creating. I love to cook, I enjoy building new things, and making art.
I'm a great listener, and I'm pretty good with advice too.
I like to complete things. I hate leaving a project unfinished, so I would say that I'm good at completing goals.
I "get" things. I mean, I'm good at understanding people, instructions, problems, situations... It doesn't take much for me to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I can come off as intimidating, but I'm a pushover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime and Punishment, The Count of Monte Cristo, Anything by David Eddings.

Movies: V, Interview with the Vampire, The Crow, Rent.

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Blue October, Bright Eyes, Stabbing Westward, Reel Big Fish

Food: I like many different things, and love trying stuff I haven't had before.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. My Friends
3. The Internet
4. Music
5. Smoothies
6. Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it holds.
If I'm doing the right things with my life.
Which home improvement I should tackle next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely working, either for pay, or on homework. If not, then I'm probably playing some sort of game with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My moms were disappointed that I ended up straight.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like evenings more then mornings.
You can hold an interesting conversation.
You consider yourself to be brighter than average.
You want to be with someone, but you don't need to be.
You have your own life, but you would like to share it with mine.