Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ParkLnSouth1

27 M Floral Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aloha! Born and raised on Long Island, I studied Biology and Education in college and am currently a Global Logistics Coordinator for a high-end courier company that specializes in the fashion industry. My family and friends are very important to me and I truly enjoy visiting my grandmother once each week for dinner.

I love to travel and try to go to at least two new locations a year. I'm also an avid sports and music fan and hope to find someone who wouldn't mind coming to some games or concerts. In the summer, the beach is my spot to be from playing volleyball to swimming. Staying active is very important to me and I am always looking for new activities to try!

Laughter is the best medicine and I am looking for someone that can appreciate sarcasm and has a great sense of humor!

Always up for a new adventure whether it be a random scavenger hunt or a spontaneous drive out on the island and would love to meet someone who can equally appreciate the spur of the moment experiences! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not only taking each day as it comes but, working on a promotion in the coming month, coaching, and planning my next big adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing and coaching volleyball.
Making people laugh.
Giving advice.
Writing music.
Puzzles/board games.
Name That Tune.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, but I guarantee you that I have one of the most unique laughs you will ever hear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games Series, The Hobbit/LOTR Series, Great Gatsby, To Kill A Mockingbird, Nineteen Minutes

Music: Pink Floyd, Matchbox Twenty, Jason Mraz, Billy Joel, Third Eye Blind, Foreigner, Tom Petty, Coldplay, Bob Dylan,

Shows: Amazing Race, Modern Family, Person of Interest, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Lost, Prison Break, Family Guy, Chopped, King of Queens, How I Met Your Mother

Movies: 21 Jump Street, Rain Man, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Dodgeball, Inception, Toy Story, The Lion King, and I'll watch almost any action, comedy, or horror.

As far as food goes, I'm always up for trying new dishes, as long as it's not incredibly spicy and it doesn't have mushrooms!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Playing/Coaching - Volleyball, Soccer, Tennis
3. Music
4. Laughter
5. Traveling
6. Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends, or relaxing with a good glass of wine and catching up on television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a story for another day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've been intrigued, are up for meeting someone new, and willing to see where things go!