Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Parker_8

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, patient, fun. I try and see the best in people and not judge too harshly. Life is better with friends.

I love to create, and encourage other people's creativity. If I have an idea or a concept I will do it, the worst feeling is to wish you HAD done something. I think, in a cliched way, that also applies to life.

I probably look at more photos of cute dogs than you do. I will not apologize.

These are my two favorite quotes
"Art is news that stays news"- Ezra Pound
"Aha, it was good." - Better Than Ezra
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write/produce for tv shows, one for MTV right now, but also just recently for Adult Swim and Comedy Central. So I guess it's obvious it's generally in the comedy genre. I really love my job. I get to do what I always wanted. I also write for some online series for a little extra bread. I get paid in bread :( :( :( I'm currently trying to develop some projects of my own while still working, you could say I'm pretty driven.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, making people laugh, telling a good story, singing and playing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me making a stupid silly face. I wish it was something cool like birds resting on my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, I love to try new things, new books, new music. It's like a great secret you get to have with someone. Sure, I like it if people like the same things as me, but really I just want someone who is interested in finding new things.

My Favorite foods: I love Thai and Japanese but if I could eat only donuts and survive, I'd do that.

My Favorite books: How I Escaped My Certain Fate, To Kill A Mockingbird, and The War of Art. Chuck Palahniuk books. Good comic books.

My Favorite movies: There Will Be Blood, The Dark Knight, The Royal Tenenbaums, Dumb and Dumber. I love too many films really to list.

My Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Louie.

My Favorite musics: Ben Folds, Say Anything, Murder By Death, Bright Eyes, Regina Spektor, Saves The Day. I think I list all my guilty pleasures music under Guided By Voices on my iPod so I look awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Long walks, friends, love, music that makes you feel something, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature. Why we do the things we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends doing something fun (bowling, hitting balls, bars, concerts, comedy clubs), enjoying some alone time, or performing in some capacity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was pretty fat like a year ago. So I can be a bummer and not get ice cream with friends and instead have to eat fruit in the rain outside.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, clever, or just ready to take this whole "browsing people's profiles" thing to the next level.