Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Beverly Hills, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your general nerd and overall sarcastic being. If it has a motherboard I probably like it more than most people (please refer to sarcasm). I spend most of my free time (if any) watching Netflix, hulu, or playing games on steam. I have a slight Android addiction. I almost always have some kind of diy project going on or forming in my head. I will quote step brothers in any situation. INFP.

Obligatory statement about how I hate writing these kind of things, so just message me if you want to know more.

Wanna find me somewhere on the interwebs? Chances are you can find me at /joshordernow on anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work - where I manage a thrift store that supports a local non profit homeless shelter. Then most of my time goes to my church - where I am part of the volunteer staff for the youth group there, and also work on the church board. These two things keep me pretty busy and account for most of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling things, napping, watching Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're really blue in the right lighting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: honestly, manuals. I love reading about how things work. Don't judge me.

Movies: Step Brothers, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Avengers(both), Guardians of the Galaxy, Meet The Robinsons.
TV: Im a huge TV fan.
Parks and Recreation, Unbreakable, Game of thrones, Community, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Dr Who, Sherlock, Orange Is the New Black, How I Met Your Mother. This list could really go on for awhile.

Music: I really enjoy most music. Every genre has something awesome about it.

Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
Family and Friends
My students
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why sometimes correctly spelled words look misspelled. Although my dyslexia plays a big role in this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing because I work every Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen every episode of Gossip Girl. Hate on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have an annual Universal pass and want to drink too much butter beer

Want to binge watch Dr Who and/or Parks and Recreation

You just wanna chill and play with Legos.

Magnets. Just magnets.