Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ParksideChillin

30 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun, entertaining, adventurous, and a little dorky. I love sarcasm and joking around but I know when to be serious and how to work hard. I am dependable and have high expectations for myself. My friends say I'm witty and my coworkers overseas say I have a "British sense of humour." I take that as a compliment.

I have driven across the US and seen all of Interstate 5, 10, 80 and 90. My biggest life goal is to see all 50 states.
What I’m doing with my life
I analyze business stuff and practice Brazilian jiu jitsu. I graduated from UC Santa Cruz (Go Slugs!) but still enjoy taking classes to keep my brain power at full. I just finished my first two quarters of auto tech classes and about to start learning how to weld or 3d print next. Sometimes I get to work from home so I'm usually up for short "business trips" as long as I have an internet connection.
I’m really good at
Puzzles
Making up my own words to songs
driving long distances
Some kid recently told me that I have strong vocabulary
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: The Giver, Vernon God Little, The Kite Runner, 1Q84, King Killer Chronicles
movie: A Bronx tale, Fast and Furious 10, Pulp Fiction
shows: Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Louie, Wilfred, Workaholics, Adult Swim, No Reservations
anime: One Piece, Samurai Champloo, Attack on Titan, Michkio to Hatchin, Cowboy Bebop, Fate/Zero, FMA, Trigun
music: Atmosphere, Handsome Boy Modeling School, The Doors, Green Day, Blink 182, DJ Krush, Nujabes, RJD2, The Black Keys, Genelec & Memphis Reigns, Eyedea and Abilities, Heiruspecs, Massive Attack, Pretty Lights
food: Everything from Mexican to Japanese
The six things I could never do without
the beach
GPS
a bike
thumbs
a comfortable pillow
sneakers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought Tang, Tampico and Sunny Delight was orange juice until I was like 10.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out, grab a bite or wander around and see if we can upgrade from small talk to medium talk.