Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Parllelivs

22 Whitehouse Station, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So many things to do, so little time. I've got a lot of hobbies/interests, and I love seeing new things. I'm always up for an adventure. The happiest I could be is out in nature. Quads, hunting, or just relaxing under the stars. Movies are awesome, especially Disney movies. I'm a nerd so I like video games and intellectual conversation, but I could sit outside for hours and just watch the day roll by. I'm also a total nerd. I love watching shows on Netflix, playing video games, and getting plastered at anime conventions with total strangers. Peace, happiness, and fun! All about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated, out in the world, and loving the freedom. Trying to get settled down now but it's way harder then people make it seem. Starving artist syndrome is also a problem. But I work as a creative director for a headphone accessories company, and it's the bomb.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traditional and graphic art, hunting, and I can cook pretty damn well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. And I'm loud too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite book is "Un Lun Dun", by China Mieville. I like Horror movies; and in the other side of the spectrum I watch Disney movies too. I just sorta like whatever looks interesting.

However, my favorite horror movie might be "Cabin in the Woods" (More of just a cool movie), and "How to Train your Dragon" is my favorite "kids" movie.

Adventure Time is the bomb! So if Game of Thrones, Dexter, Regular Show, Walking Dead, American Dad, blah blah blah. You get the picture.

I listen to metal often, but my library covers just about everything but country. If you're down for a BBQ I'll rock your world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A shower, a bed, my sketchbooks, family, clean clothes, and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Either my future career, or what I'm going to do the next time I'm free off of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends are for chilling with buddies with a smoke and a beer. Hunting also fits in, or going to a theme park! Kinda depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to wear a fedora...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in making a friend that could turn out to be more. I like to know people before I start making promises; crazy right?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!