Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Haverhill, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Native American, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A jaunty humorist, a cheerful eccentric and a romantic at heart. I never tire of learning and growing as a person. While I’m a little reserved when meeting new people, once comfortable, I become very engaging.

Looking at making more friends and if anyone is up for Cards against humanity or Settlers of Catan then game on.

Moving back to MA this April with my wife clearhearts151 and new daughter. Yes we are very aware of each others activity on OKC.

Simply looking for new friends in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on applying to grad school to eventually get my major in Library science and want to someday become a archivist or work in a museum.

But in the mean time working as a tech for AOL. So maybe that really makes me a historian. ;P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History, random trivia, computer stuff, totally geeking out about silly things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have really nice hair and eyes. I can shift gears from shy to talkative very quickly at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Was very sick months ago, so I had myself a Lord of the Rings extended edition marathon and now been reading the whole series starting with the Hobbit.

Naturally, I enjoy reading about history and historical fictions.

I love watching movies, literally can range from cheesy 80s action films to 70's cop movies to campy 60's flicks to old 30's-50's romance comedies.

I dont watch much tv shows, but some of my favorites are MST3K, Monty Python and Mad Men.

I love classic rock, electronica and house. and right now working on expanding my taste in music. David Bowie, Talking Heads, Daft Punk, Bag Raiders, Toro Y Moi, The Gorillaz, Queen, The Courteeners, Franz Ferdinand, bag raiders and 80's pop/rock and 70's funk. Also a NPR addict.

Love Middle Eastern food, Asian food, including Sushi. And willing to try some interesting stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Warm showers(Did a month of cold showers once, made a warm shower goddly like.)
-largish body of water(for me to swim in)
-Alarm clock (I regrettably need it.)
-comfortable place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the world, history, important stuff, stuff that isn't important, random trivia, the next step to take in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, hangout with friends, have fun. Can always be different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little carpophobic, which mean fear of wrists, it’s not like wrists themselves freak me out, but like imagery of bad stuff happening to wrists totally makes me feel ill.

I have been told before I IM and text like a girl. >.>

Created an acronym on Urban Dictionary. Ask if you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. Always up for chatting with a new person. :)