Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ParsiGuy

50 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Swedish, Persian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think there is so much point to write about myself. People precieve others based on thier own criteria. The personality of a person is only discovered by interacting, so I prefer to get to know the others and them to know me by asking each other.

Said all of that, using few words, kind, humble, settled, professional and well-experienced.

I have lived and worked in many countries and have visited around 40 countries. I speak 4 languages fluently. I see myself as a world citizen rather than identifying myself with one single country or culture. I tend to take the best part of each culture and keep them with me for ever. Being a Swedish national and having lived there I share a lot of the values appreciated in the Swedish society.

I am a dedicated father and I take care of my 3 beloved children on a joint custody basis. So, I am usually very busy 50% of my time working and at the same time dealing with day-to-day care of my kids. I am privileged to be able to work from home so that makes it much easier. My children have a wonderful mother, so I am not looking for a mother for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy it as much as possible. I travel a lot, do some sport, work, learning guitar and charity work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a generalist, good at lots of things but never prefect. I am good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am reliable :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a frequent reader. I try to finish one book every month. The movies I like are too many to fit here. What I don't like is violent movies except mafia films which I can see over and over. I really like alternative movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Friendship
3. Wine
4. Travel
5. Good food
6. Sport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of things but I don't think a lot about one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I would like to go out for a drink with a good friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it!