Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sfnick78

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from London, I moved to SF in 2009. I enjoy hiking, picnicking, travelling, photography, skiing and going out to bars and restaurants.

Looking for that someone to share life with, and be my ski partner, travel companion, dining mate, debate opponent and snuggle buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Generally enjoying myself and seeing what happens. I'm an engineer during the day and an outdoor and travel lover when I can get away from it. In my free time, I can be found hanging out with friends, skiing, playing squash, planing my next trip, and am learning how to take better photos. Sometimes I like eating out and going to bars, other times sitting in the park with a picnic, or just a quiet night at home is perfect. I don't need a lot of down time, but sometimes it's nice even when you don't need it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Thinking calmly and logically
- Being open and honest - I need to work on that filter at work...
- Staying up late and being tired in the morning!
- Back Massages (so long as it's a reciprocal arrangement!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, as it's not something I really ask people, but probably my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to follow the news, and have a long commute, so I like to try and spend the time I have reading the news. On the way to work, I listen to NPR and music in equal doses. Music wise, I have a slightly eclectic collection including lots of Rock, some heavy, some not, and love things like DJ Tiesto in the car.

Food: Italian, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Thai

Movies: Rush, The Intouchables, The Grand Budapest Hotel (and anything else directed by Wes Anderson), The Bourne Identity (and the rest of the trilogy), Blood Diamond, and pretty much everything by Pixar!

TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sleeping in occasionally on a quiet weekend
- Travel. I almost always have at least one trip in the works.
- The outdoors - mountains, forests, waterfalls, rivers, amazing views, sunsets, etc.
- My camera
- Cheese, wine and cupcakes!
- The occasional thunderstorm (Sadly, too occasional in the Bay area!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- When and where I can visit next
- Whether on-line dating is a good thing
- Buying a house in SF
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Assuming I'm not away, generally either out with friends for food/drinks, at home watching a movie with a bottle of wine, or in the winter, on my way to Tahoe!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems Mosquitos find me very tasty ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!