Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:49am
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy reading, running, the AGO, making home-cooked meals, high quality television, and the company of challenging, intelligent people. I'm an introvert (INFP on the MBTI), so I strive for a balance between social and quiet time - and I'm adept at playing extrovert, if required.

In the summer, I love the outdoors; in the winter, I love the three feet directly adjacent to the heating vent. I'm a camper and canoe-tripper, and I've been rock climbing since I was 15 - but don't mistake me for Survivorman; I'm just as comfortable sneaking a box of wine and a thermos of ramen into a film as I am canoeing through Algonquin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I practice as a barrister at a mid-sized law firm in North York.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing your grumpy cat, hostile roommate, and suspicious Dad to like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Notwithstanding indications to the contrary under my "Personality" tab, I always try to be polite, well-mannered, and gentlemanly.

(At one point, I was tagged as "worse mannered" because I answered a question indicating my tolerance for uttering the occasional curse word in front of children - a position I stand by!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Pocari Sweat, Sushi, and brown rice green tea;
(2) Books and newspapers;
(3) Semicolons, Oxford commas, and polysyllabic words;
(4) Guacamole;
(5) A mobile phone with a physical keyboard;
(6) Legal briefcases with Rollerblade wheels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existential dread, what my cat is thinking, and how to survive the inevitable zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with a friend over pints, enjoying a quiet dinner out, or relaxing at home with a book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted.
I experience recurring feelings of déjà vu in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and feisty, knew what an "Oxford comma" was when you read about it, above (or you were curious enough to look it up), and you have a sneaking suspicion you may be a nerd.