Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Partikel

35 Cologne, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- not rich
- 1.73m
- thinning hair
- BMI 26-27
- hypothyroidism
- silent migraine once or twice a year
- nightmares every once in a while
- procrastinating
- no debts
- no allergies
- decent teeth, going to the dentist several times a year
- full time job
- non-smoker
- I don't drink either
- like pets, especially cats
- neither racist nor sexist or something similar
- humor, I got some of that
- caring
- very open minded. I think everybody should do whatever he/she wants as long as nobody involved is hurt.
- I like to cook
- I'm quite optimistic in general
- INFP or INFJ, got both results
- atheist
- romantic
- I love cuddling
- both a nature and a computer guy (examples: I can program stuff but I also know a lot about mushroom picking)
- board games, I love them nearly as much as cuddling
- I read a lot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Regular stuff includes:
Working, gaming, reading, spending time with friends, travelling, biking, swimming, walking through forests, going to festivals twice a year (WGT and Amphi), cooking evening, and so on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, gaming, hugging, cuddling, cooking, take care of plants (if you need one, I always got some spare plants), spending time with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked some of my closer friends about it. Their first replies were "your humor", "your fine humor" and "your humor is worldclass". When I poked them further, other replies were "that you are very kind" and "your long hair". When I poked them further they said "stop poking me!" and ran away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I guess the easiest would be if you have a look at my library thing collection. I try to keep it somewhat up to date. http://www.librarything.de/catalog/Oneironaut/deinebibliothek

Movies:
Basically, the less predictable a movie seems to be, the more I'm inclined to like it.
Dead Man, Monty Python (nearly all stuff by them), Dark Star, Amelie, Futurama, Being John Malkovich, Hero, Tamala 2010, Ghost in the Shell, Man bites Dog, Pans Labyrinth, The Fountain, Tetsuo: The Iron Man, The Navigator: A Medieval Odyssey, Coraline, Rubber, Funky Forest and some others... In short: "wtf" movies, dystopias, black humor.

TV Series:
Monkey Dust, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. I don't watch much TV though.

Music:
I'm pretty open minded in matters of music. What I love nearly always though is Dark Wave and medieval stuff or folk rock. But depending on my mood also dub, psybient, ska, as well as certain sorts of punk, metal, rock, and even a few pop songs or oldies. Some bands:
Janus, Helium Vola, Goldfrapp, The Faint, Bohren & der Club of Gore, Portishead, Massive Attack, Qntal, Deine Lakaien, Welle: Erdball, Finsterforst, and a lot of others.
You can also find me most years at the WGT and Amphi Festival.

Food:
tea, chocolate, uuhm.... hm.... chocolate? hmm... and tea... fish is good too, and about all foods if cooked yourself/with friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, chocolate, books, computer, hugs, long baths with a good book. Well, I could live without some of that stuff, but they make life more pleasant. Also while I love cats, I don't have one right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Did I really dream that?"
"How do I program that the best way?"
"How do I explain this board game best to my friends?"
"What plant is that one, that grows over there?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't really a typical friday. Random things that might happen:
- pc gaming alone or with friends
- playing board or card games with friends
- cooking alone or with friends
- watching a documentary, while most often working or gaming at the same time
- programming
- going early to bed to enjoy a very long sleep without missing half of the saturday
- reading
- every once in a while also a visit at a gothic club or a pub
- taking a long bath
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The website I visit most often is Wikipedia. *gasp*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Probably if a shared future would seem enjoyable for you. You know, one where in a number of years we can look back to the day you checked out my profile, and you remember what your first impression was, and how everything led to a happy future.

A future, where we'd travel to foreign countries together, getting to know their ancient culture, taste interesting food at their restaurants, make new friends.
A future in which we'd spend rainy afternoons at friends houses, laughing and playing board games with them, or watching movies.
One in which we both and our friends would check out interesting festivals, hopping from concert to concert and spending the time inbetween in museums, cafés or lying in the grass in sunny parks.
One where we'd stroll through forests on hiking tours, the sun casting warm patterns on our skin. Or through a cold misty forest, sharing snacks and hot chocolate or coffee while hunting mushrooms.

Well, or that's at least stuff I like. While a partner obviously can't enjoy everything of that as well, enjoying at least some of those things seems necessary. :)