Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good times with great people. I'm lucky to have plenty of both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm passionate about running, reading in a hammock, people watching/laughing, and sailing. Put me near the sound of the water, exotic foods, and stimulating conversations.

Oh...yeah...almost forgot. Traveling the world alone is cool and all, but I prefer to organize group trips around the world. Join my motley crew of friends and me for a little sailing jaunt through Greece, Thailand, or BVI's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm dead-serious, chica. Almost everything. From cooking to planting, from rolling my r's to dancing, from hand drums to DJing, from poetry to reverse engineering an un-observed event through material science, from freediving to factory fire fighting, and quite possibly everything in between. I got this. ;)

My friends say I'm really goal oriented. I say that I'm really curious and excited to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eclectic taste, questions, passionate, and international background.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oye...can we save this question for dinner conversations?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes/shorts/sock...skip the shirt.
Picture of my grandfather/grandmother
Dancefloor with plenty of space and loud music
Family/friends that inspire and share great memories
Books coupled with coffee
Without anyone's permission, I'm including a seventh one:
My motorcycle: BMW F650 Dakar...a work of art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In short, sailing.
In long,
-organizing 12 friends to sail the Greek Islands this June.
-organizing 12 friends to sail the British Virgin Islands in May 2015
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying new bars or restaurants with friends OR cooking dinner for friends. Always laughing with people...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...will be shared over lunch or dinner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are physically active, love to learn, eat dim-sum, hold a conversation, have a profession, and a hugger.

Professional gipsies are welcome.

Oh...and the obvious...if you have sailed before, then do share your experience.