Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PartnerPromise

57 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a regular guy with a great sense of humor (and a reasonable "serious side"), and an enthusiasm for life. I am warm, fun, considerate, and loyal.

I'm looking for a genuine woman to spend time with that could lead to something special. I am not really looking for a fast-paced, every-minute-spent-doing-something type of relationship. I enjoy going out and having fun, but I also enjoy just curling up on the couch, snuggling, watching a movie or reading a book.

I love music and play the guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the good moments as they come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking it easy, listening, being there, helping, caring, understanding, laughing, and figuring things out (sometimes).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, warmth, and height (6'3").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Leveraging the Universe, The Magic of Believing, Bible, anything by Dan Brown, so many more ... Movies: The Outlaw Josey Wales, Men in Black, Patton, The Wizard of Oz, Jeremiah Johnson, The Godfather, You've Got Mail, and on and on ... TV: Modern Family, Sleepy Hollow, Person of Interest, Undercover Boss, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, The Biggest Loser, Resurrection. Music: Everything but hip-hop and rap. Love all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, books, the ocean and trees, a guitar, a computer, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be better. And what it takes to get a response from people on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strange question. Let's meet first, okay?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for one special soul, enjoy great conversation, don't take life too seriously, have fun doing a variety of things together, enjoy reading and quiet times, laughing, and exploring the potential of what tomorrow may bring.