Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Party2nite2012

34 Evergreen Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical: I would guess it's that I'm tall. I'm not a giant, but I am 6'3".

Personality: I would like to think it would be my sense of humor. I tend to be good at lightening the mood and getting people laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, A Catcher in the Rye, anything by E. A. Poe, The Fountainhead, The DaVinci Code, Shakespeare, Einstein's Dreams, Tolkien, ect. Basically a little of everything.

Movies: Cool Hand Luke (my all-time favorite), Amadeus, The Last of the Mohicans, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, anything with Will Farrell, A Time to Kill, Boondock Saints, Big Trouble in Little China, etc.

TV: The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Jeopardy, PTI, Deadliest Catch, Rome, The Tudors, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, True Blood, Tosh.O, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Good Eats, etc.

Music: 70's rock, a little rap but mostly older stuff, older DMB, Counting Crows, Weezer, The Stones, Led Zepplin, Irish music, Gaelic Storm, Black 47, RHCP, John Hiatt, Pearl Jam, etc.

Food: I've recently gotten into cooking, so a little bit of everything. I'm open to trying new foods. But you can never go wrong with soup and a sandwich and mac & cheese is glorious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two dogs (9 yr old golden retriever and a 4year old west highland terrier)

Gatorade

My BBQ grill

The internet

My Premium Channels

Green space for entertaining and so the dogs can play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dogs are doing while I'm at work.

Winning the lottery.

What to eat.

What motorcycle I'm going to buy next.

What I'm doing that weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or at home with my dogs catching up on my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some bad reality television: Jersey Shore, Ice Loves Coco, MTV's The Challenge, etc.

I may have actually thrown a mini party for a season premiere of Jersey Shore. It may have included me making Ron-Ron juice. You would know what that is if you watched the show.

I also treat my dogs like they're people. I guess I'm one of those crazy dog people.