Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People have asked why I'm on here, I ask them why not?
You never know where you might find someone who's right for you. So why limit yourself ya know?

I'm a pretty outgoing individual, I can be very rambunctious when going out.
I feel like people take life too seriously, I like to mix it up a bit. Doing random things to get a reaction or act a fool to get a smile are things I do in public.
However as much as I like to embrace my inner child i know when to be mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a surveyor for a construction company. Currently we are doing runway rehabilitation work at midway airport.
Unfortunately this requires some vampire hours, I work 10pm-6am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random acts of kindness
Cheering people up
Doing random things to entertain myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure? My smile maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love EDM music, I am definitely a festival goer. Diplo, carnage, Gent and jawns, brillz, and wayyy to many more to name. I Also enjoy hip-hop

I eat very healthy. I love to cook and try new things

I enjoy comedies and horror movies, but won't turn down a good action movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
My car
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True freedom
Living live without financial restrictions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working (industry life)
But if I'm off work then I enjoy going out dancing, or hanging out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the opposite of a private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, fun, have a good sense of humor, drama free, easy going, or just a cool person.
If you want to hang out have a good time, do some activities, climb stuff, or run amuck in the city hit me up. I'm always down for a good adventure.