Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pascoflguy

49 M Brooksville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I have a Great Job and work hard. I support myself and I'm not in debt, have my own place. I'm a very laid back, keep to myself no drama type of guy. I'm a honest person and always treated people as I would want to be treated. I enjoy working outside in the yard and fixing or building things I'm very good with my hands and have many trades and skills under my belt. I just enjoy life and try to have the most fun at it. I'm not a drinker or smoker also I don't do Clubs or Bars. I'm not into large crowds or the faster pace of life. I'm young at heart and full of energy! I have a son and he's a part of my life, but doesn't live with me.

If you want to know more about me... Just write me. I don't bite and would enjoy talking or getting to know a nice person. Just don't be shy and speak your mind with me and always be honest, open it goes a long way with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love Movies and Music it relaxes me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could tinker with, build, repair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to really get to know me.