Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Passion8Cre8

42 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a marketing professional, filmmaker and business owner. I'm a professional, creative type. I have a dry sense of humor, a bit snarky occasionally. I'm easygoing, open-minded, fun-loving, hard-working and fun to be around. I have a very busy schedule, but am willing to make time to get to know someone who also wants to get to know me. I'm passionate about the projects I throw myself into, and I'm about to be into another one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy, always working on bringing projects to life any way I can. Right now I'm in post-production on a film I'm sending on the festival circuit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, for starters. Was walking around a "big box" retailer with a friend and noticed someone had ripped into a package of Charmin. "Looks like someone couldn't wait to squeeze the Charmin!", I quipped. She ROFL'ed. Guess you had to be there. Cinematic storytelling-I'm a filmmaker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai, Indian, Japanese, vegetarian.. I like to try different cuisines. I love film and music festivals.. I'm starting to enter my productions into festivals and am gaining recognition. I love going to indie rock and electronic dance music shows. I love the energy of the crowd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self-improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saturday night is typically a more exciting night for me, I tend to work early on Saturdays, and go out after work. I like to go to art shows, concerts, events, festivals, fun stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never parachuted, out of a plane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a great guy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!